Our Team

Officers 2018-2019

Lawton Osler - President
Bob Ensor - Past President
Deborah Martin-Downs - Vice President
Larry Johns - Treasurer
Jane Armstrong - Secretary
Deborah Martin-Downs - Government & Land Use Chair
Chris Cragg -  Water Quality & Environment Chair
Penny Middleton -  Community Program Chair
Laurie Munro - Communications & Membership Chair

To email all directors click here

Directors 2019- 2020

Jane Armstrong

Susan Benson

Chris Cragg

Bob Ensor

Susan Eplett

Geoffrey Goad

Dayle Hogg

Larry Johns

Liz Lundell

Deborah Martin-Downs

Walter McCormick

Penny Middleton

Laurie Munro

Lawton Osler

Frank Pottow

Stephen Sims


Katie Edwards - General Manager

Chelsea Callard - Administrative Coordinator

Sandy Tozer-Spence - Public Affairs Manager

Honorary Officers

Jack Fenn - President Emeritus
Joan Booth - Honorary President
Robert G.V. Purves - Honorary Commodore

Walter McCormick- Commodore


Back Row: L to R - Walter McCormick, Laurie Munro, Larry Johns, Stephen Sims, Peter hand, Jim Davis, Susan Carson
Middle Row: L to R - Sandy Tozer - Spence (Staff), Arlene Reville (former GM), Bob Ensor, Chris Cragg, Penny Middleton, Rob Randall
Front Row: L to R - Chelsea Callard (Staff), Lawton Osler, Joan Booth, Deborah Martin - Downs, Anne McCauley

Absent: Ruth Marland, Geoffrey Goad