Local Political Contacts

District of Muskoka

 705-645-2231

 

 

District Chair

John Klinck

705-689-8334

jklinck@muskoka.on.ca

Bracebridge

705-645-5264

 

 

Mayor

Graydon Smith

705-645-8900

gsmith@bracebridge.ca

Deputy Mayor & McCaulay Ward Councillor

Rick Maloney

705-645-0874

rmaloney@bracebridge.ca

District Councillor

Lori-Lynn Giaschi-Pacini

705-646-8122

lgiaschi-pacini@bracebridge.ca

District Councillor

Don Smith

705-645-1129

dsmith@bracebridge.ca

District Councillor

Steven Clement

705-645-5325

sclement@bracebridge.ca

Bracebridge Ward Councillor

Craig Wilson

705-646-2075

cwilson@bracebridge.ca

Oakley Ward Councillor

Barb McMurray

705-645-3706

bmcmurray@bracebridge.ca

Monck Ward Councillor

Mark Quemby

705-646-7676

mquemby@bracebridge.ca

Draper Ward Councillor

Archie Buie

705-645-4324

abuie@bracebridge.ca

Seguin Township

705-732-4300

Mayor

Bruce Gibbon

705-378-5533

gibbonbruce@gmail.com

Ward 1 Ward Councillor

Dale Graves

705-378-2780

dalegraves1@gmail.com

Ward 2 Ward Councillor

Mario Buszynski

416-484-7075

mario.buszynski@gmail.com

Ward 3 Ward Councillor

Rod Osborne

705-732-4893

rodfosborne@gmail.com

Ward 4 Ward Councillor

Susan Adams

705-774-3054

susanadams05@hotmail.com

Ward 5 Ward Councillor

Ted Collins

705-732-1299

ted@customboaworks.ca

Ward 6 Ward Councillor

Jack Hepworth

705-732-1415

hepworthjack@gmail.com

Township of Muskoka Lakes

705-765-3166

 

 

Mayor

Don Furniss

705-764-1757

don.furniss@muskokalakes.ca

Ward C -Deputy Mayor & Township Councillor

Jean-Ann Baranik

705-765-1162

jean-ann.baranik@muskokalakes.ca

Ward A-District & Township Councillor

Ruth-Ellen Nishikawa

705-706-4393

ruth.nishikawa@muskokalakes.ca

Ward A-Township Councillor

Sandy Currie

705-646-5281

sandy.currie@muskokalakes.ca

Ward A-Township Councillor

Donelda Hayes

705-687-8252

donelda.hayes@muskokalakes.ca

Ward B-District & Township Councillor

Allen Edwards

705-769-2214

allen.edwards@muskokalakes.ca

Ward B-Township Councillor

Linda Barrick-Spearn

705-706-4296

linda.barrick-spearn@muskokalakes.ca

Ward B-Township Councillor

Gault McTaggart

705-783-3181

gault.mctaggart@muskokalakes.ca

Ward C-District & Township Councillor

Phil  Harding

705-765-5495

phil.harding@muskokalakes.ca

Ward C-Township Councillor

Terry Ledger

705-765-5428

terry.ledger@muskokalakes.ca

Gravenhurst

705-687-3412

 

 

Mayor

Paisley Donaldson

705-689-5659

pdonaldson@gravenhurst.ca

Ward 5- Deputy Mayor &  Councillor

Jeff Watson

705-687-0490

jwatson17@cogeco.ca

District Councillor

Sandy Cairns

705-687-4401

sandy.cairns@districtcouncil.ca

District Councillor

Paul Kelly

705-689-8763

paul.kelly@districtcouncil.ca

District Councillor

Terry Pilger

705-687-0770

terry.pilger@districtcouncil.ca

Ward 1 Councillor

Heidi Lorenz

705-687-2944

heidi.lorenz@cogeco.ca

Ward 2 Councillor

Erin Eiter

705-684-8315

equared67@outlook.com

Ward 3 Councillor

Bob Colhoun

705-689-2573

colhoun@muskoka.com

Ward 4 Councillor

Randy Jorgensen

705-687-9038

randy@randyjorgensen.com