2019 Local Political Contacts

First Last Email
John Klinck District Chair  jklinck@muskoka.on.ca
Township of Muskoka lakes 
Phil Harding Mayor pharding@muskokalakes.ca
Ruth-Ellen  Nishikawa District and Township Councillor Ward A/1 rnishikawa@muskokalakes.ca
Donelda  Hayes Township Councillor Ward A/1 dhayes@muskokalakes.ca
Glenn  Zavitz Township Councillor Ward A/1 gzavitz@muskokalakes.ca
Allen  Edwards District and Township Councillor Ward B/2 aedwards@muskokalakes.ca
Susan  Mazan Township Councillor Ward B/2 smazan@muskokalakes.ca
Gordon  Roberts Township Councillor Ward B/2 groberts@muskokalakes.ca
Frank  Jaglowitz District and Township Councillor Ward C/3 fjaglowitz@muskokalakes.ca
Barb  Bridgeman Township Councillor Ward C/3 bbridgeman@muskokalakes.ca
Peter  Kelley Township Councillor Ward C/3 pkelley@muskokalakes.ca

Seguin Township

Ann  MacDiarmid Mayor annmacdiarmid@seguin.ca
Daryle  Moffatt Councillor of Ward 1 darylemoffatt@seguin.ca
Art  Coles Councillor of Ward 2 artcoles@seguin.ca
Rod Osborne Councillor of Ward 3 rodosborne@seguin.ca
Terry  Fellner Councillor of Ward 4 terryfellner@seguin.ca
Ted  Collins Councillor of Ward 5 tedcollins@seguin.ca
Gail  Finnson Councillor of Ward 6 gailfinnson@seguin.ca
Town of Bracebridge
Graydon  Smith Mayor graydon.smith@districtcouncil.ca
Chris  Wilson Bracebridge Ward Councillor c.wilson@bracebridge.ca
Mark  Quemby Monck/Muskoka Ward Councillor m.quemby@bracebridge.ca
Rick  Maloney  Deputy Mayor, District Councillor r.maloney@bracebridge.ca
Archie  Buie Draper Ward Councillor a.buie@bracebridge.ca
Barb  McMurray Oakley Ward Councillor b.mcmurray@bracebridge.ca
Steve  Clement District Councillor s.clement@bracebridge.ca
Andrew  Struthers Macaulay Ward Councillor a.struthers@bracebridge.ca
Don  Smith District Councillor d.smith@bracebridge.ca
Town of Gravenhurst
Paul Kelly Mayor paul.kelly2@gravenhurst.ca
Penny Varney Councillor of Ward 1 varney@muskoka.com
Jo Morphy Councillor of Ward 2 joanne.m@rogers.com
Steven  Klinck Councillor of Ward 3 swklinck@gmail.com
Terry Pilger Councillor of Ward 4 Terry.pilgar@districtcouncil.ca
Graeme Murray Councillor of Ward 5 murray29@gmail.com
Sandy Cairns District Councillor  sandy.cairns@districtcouncil.ca
John Gordon District Councillor  godenjohnb@gmail.com
Heidi Lorenz District Councillor  heidi.lorenz@districtcouncil.ca